top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKari deBoer

Simple Halloween Decor

If you know me, you know I love Halloween! I had so much fun with this look in the living room! I am hoping to get to the dining and kitchen this week! Waiting on some orders from Amazon to arrive.

I got these spiders from Amazon. I linked them on my LTK. The basket was a thrifted find, the sign was one I made a few years ago, and the pumpkin was a old dingy pumpkin that used to light up. I painted it white to fit the look I was going for. The cloth was ordered off Amazon, and linked as well! This look would be so easy to recreate and it was so fun to do!

One of my favorite things I got were these pillow covers! They were 4 for under $20! You can’t beat that! They are so cute and go perfectly on the couch, in a basket, on a chair or bed. Add a throw blanket and you have a super easy and affordable look!



16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page