top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKari deBoer

Couches


Let’s talk couches. I know, I repeat I KNOW people think I am nutty for getting these beautiful things. But hear me out, we looked online, we looked at different stores and nothing spoke to me like these. I didn’t even really see anything that was comparable to them in my mind. I was set on something so cozy you just melt into.. and that, they are!

I will be honest with you. I will keep these covered 90% of the time. I know how messy kids are.. but if you want it to work, it will. I find whites so calming and beautiful. I am drawn to the simplicity. Different textures and shades pull it together. I am aware it is not for everyone. I laugh every time some one calls me brave for having a toddler and white in the house. Why not live with what you love?

Questions on sources?















27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page